The Stylist Take Two!

April 21, 2010

So silly but handsome!

Yesterday Little Monkey decided to accessorize on his own again. We were going to BSF and Little Monkey, Little Monkette and I were all wearing our new Two Florida Girls shirts. Little Monkey thought he needed a little something extra so he picked out his guitar tie again to wear. I tried to convince him that ties don’t go with t-shirts but he disagreed. I also told him that it didn’t match. He didn’t care. He flipped it over and noticed the other side was blue and green and that meant that it matched his shirt, which was also blue and green. I figured that it wasn’t a big deal. If he wanted to wear it, I would let him. It certainly wasn’t hurting anything. Maybe he’ll start a new trend. Ha ha.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.