I’ve Been Crafting

March 27, 2012

I haven’t been posting a whole lot lately….mostly because I just haven’t taken the time to sit down and really write anything. Part of that could be do to some of the projects I have been working on. I have made many projects over the past few months and I haven’t been able to share them all with you. I thought I’d share them in one big picture post instead of a bunch of smaller ones, so here goes!

First up is the Lobster Bow Tie and matching Lobster Headband that you may have seen posted on the Lobster Love post.

Lobster Bow Tie

Lobster Headband

Next up was the Cupcake Birthday style headband I also gave K and her daughter H.

Cupcake Headband

This elephant onesie was a special order. We have made some before and even have it available in our shop to order.

Special Order Elephant

This ‘m’ onesie was another special order. I love making initials and picking out the fabrics for these types of orders. I imagine the recipients also love these gifts. I know I liked getting personalized gifts for my littles!

Special Order 'm'

Someone requested this special order of A House Divided onesie. They even ordered two, maybe to have one to grow into? :) I am ready for football season to start back up, but of course we have all summer to wait!

Special Order A House Divided Football

This is the pillowcase style Rock n Roll dress I made for K’s daughter H. When I saw the bandanas at Wal-mart, the fabric just spoke to me that it would be perfect for her!

Rock n Roll Pillowcase Style Dress

I have a few more projects hanging around and hopefully I’ll get those done, photographed and uploaded for you to see! :)


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.