The Letter G

I’m having a hard time to come up with things for the letter G. So this post is digging for something to write about!

Green Beans: I don’t like very many vegetables, but I do like green beans. I could eat green beans with my dinner every night. Well, okay maybe not every night…some meals don’t lend themselves to have green beans with it.

Grapes: Grapes are a great snack! Even little monkey likes to eat them (although he likes a lot of fruits). I used to take frozen grapes to work as a snack. I prefer to eat the green grapes, but the red ones are okay too.

I told you I was trying my hardest to come up with something for G. Maybe I’ll figure something out one of these days and come back and add it in!

Leave a Reply

