The Letter I

Ice Cream: I used to eat ice cream EVERY NIGHT. I don’t do that anymore but it used to be a must have. I like many kinds of ice cream but would often pick things like Cookie Dough, Peanut Butter Cup or anything with Peanut Butter and Chocolate. Then I would top it with things like sprinkles, chocolate syrup, or maple syrup. I’ve heard many people think putting maple syrup on your ice cream is so gross, but honestly- I really like it!

Insurance: I hate paying for insurance of any kind-health, auto, life, homeowners-you pick. I understand the point of having it and you may need it one day. The rest of the year though-its just a waste of money for the what ifs. There is a small silver lining though, well at least for our auto insurance. We have our auto and homeowners insurance through USAA. Every year, we get a check with a small amount back from our auto insurance. The amount varies depending on how well they have done for the year. It might not be a ton (this year it was $60-something) but it’s something.

Internet: My oh my where would I be without the Internet. Well I’d probably have read more books, learned how to cook better, actually sewn more items, have my house look cleaner, who knows what else! Needless to say, I do spend quite a bit of time on the internet. There is, however, a wealth of information that can be found on the internet. I am able to communicate with many of my family and friends as well as people I don’t know in person. I read about their lives, see photos of their families among other things. I am quite happy that Internet has come to be. 🙂 The bad parts of the Internet though….well I wish those never existed. I can’t believe some of the things that have happened in this world because of the Internet. With all things that can be good, I guess also there can be some bad things created right along with it.

Leave a Reply

