The Letter J

Josh Bear: I had a bear that my Grandpa gave me when I was younger. It looks similar to a bear that he had at his house and I always carried him around when I went to visit. He is a brown bear with a red bowtie. I still have him….currently he is in my room beside my bed.

The Jetsons: When I was in middle school, I would watch the Jetson’s every morning before school. I thought they were so cool and of course was awaiting the day when we too would soon be flying around in little cars like they were. And we would all have robot maids too. Where the heck is my flying car?!?!?!?!?  🙂

Jacob: The name I originally wanted to name my future children if I had any boys. Of course when I had little monkey, Jacob was the number one boys name for like the 3rd year in a row. Which would mean that there would likely be multiple Jacobs/Jakes by the time little monkey makes it to elementary school. I didn’t want him to grow up that way (There were always multiple Kati’s growing up.). So if Jacob didn’t end up being the most popular name…..I would have likely named my first son Jacob Matthew. I’m much happier with little monkey’s current name. 🙂

Leave a Reply

