The Letter K

Ketchup: Little monkey’s Dad loves ketchup. We always have at least two extra bottles of ketchup on hand. I think he’d put ketchup on everything if he thought we wouldn’t find it gross. Thankfully he spares us from those experiences.

Kids: So far we only have little monkey and as of now, I’m not sure that we’ll be having any more monkeys running around here. Currently I babysit two other kids during the week for a couple days and that’s enough to tell me that I don’t know that I could handle more kids! Until we decided for sure though, we continue to hang on to most things from little monkey’s younger days in the event that we will need it later. I did manage to go through little monkey’s old clothes (I had kept virtually EVERY thing he had EVER worn) and get rid of almost half of what I had.

Kit Kat: Does this count for two??  I’m really scraping the bottom of the barrel with this one. I like Kit Kats but it’s not my favorite candy. Although I do like practically anything with chocolate in it.

Krispy Kreme: I just remembered this one. I talked about it before in D for donuts. I do like Krispy Kreme and wished that we had one here. I don’t even know where the closest one is. Probably somewhere in Orlando. I think I’ll have to take a trip out there to find one…maybe tomorrow even. 🙂

Leave a Reply

