Baskin-Robbins 31cent Scoops

In case you did not get your Ben and Jerry’s Free Ice Cream Cone yesterday, or you just really like ice cream, today you have the chance to grab some more for a cheap price! Baskin-Robbins is hosting 31cent scoop night tonight from 5pm-10pm. There is a limit of 10 scoops per person, per purchase but I can’t imagine that’s a big problem for anyone. You’d have to be really hungry to eat more than 10 scoops. Check out Baskin-Robbins Website to find a location near you. This event benefits The National Fallen Firefighters Foundation. You may also be able to make a donation to your local fire charities. Once again I will not be able to attend this event because I will be babysitting during the evening. I’m hoping to send Big Monkey out to get us some ice cream though! So go out and have some ice cream and support our firefighters.

3 Responses to Baskin-Robbins 31cent Scoops

  1. Joe O. says:

    Just wanted to say that I enjoyed my free ban and jerry’s last night (no cone though!!!) and I did donate money to the local firefighters/EMTS/police who were there serving. I thought that was pretty cool. Thanks for the tip! I’m looking to see if there is a BR near me…I have 31 cents!

  2. Joe O. says:

    OMG!!! I just did a search and it reminded me that there is a BR in my dunkin doughnuts!!! It’s like a mile away…I could walk there (which would probably help me burn off the scoops!!!). YAY!

  3. Joe O. says:

    I had yummy ice creams and I took rob along!! YAY! The firefighters were all just standing around the corner next to their trucks in the dark tonight. They looked bored…and I couldn’t find anywhere to donate money (apparently they didn’t want my donation!) so I just bought a buncha ice cream and went home…

Leave a Reply

