Glad To Be Out Of LA

After seeing this news story, I am glad that we are home! When we first got to our hotel I was reading the hotel book and it gave information for earthquake safety tips. I was thinking that this is NOT what I want to happen while we’re here. I hadn’t even thought about it being a possibility!

One Response to Glad To Be Out Of LA

  1. Joe O. says:

    A small quake would be like getting a free massage…or putting a coin in those beds at cheap by the hour motels!!!

Leave a Reply

