Referrals

I know this is not an earth shattering blog today but I was at a loss of what to write about. I would finish up more of the vacation story, but all my notes are at home and I’m at the beach! So here are my top referrals from the past 30 days. There were many other referrals but they only had one or two.

thecentsiblesawyer.blogspot.com 187! (It helps to participate in group posts about the great deals you are getting at CVS and Walgreens.)
amypaul.wordpress.com 70 (I’m guessing a lot of these are Amy, Mom and Dad coming over.)
WordPress Dashboard     47
lifeintheshortstacks.blogspot.com 18 (These I believe are from some online game Joe set up.)
childwithepilepsy.blogspot.com 15 (I think most of these are Holly coming over to read.)
sewmamasew.com/blog2/?p=532 5 (This is from leaving a comment on this blog.)
d0d0joe.wordpress.com 5  (I’m betting these are mostly Joe coming over to read.)

So, if you have come to my blog by way of one of these referrals, you should let me know who you are! (You know bloggers thrive on comments!)

2 Responses to Referrals

  1. Joe O. says:

    Since I 99.9% of the time read yours in my RSS reader…I don’t think they are me…not to mention that if it was me there would be a lot more! Like 1 or 2 per day 😀

    Kati Here: That’s a very good point! 🙂

  2. amypaul says:

    I can tell you it’s not me coming from my blog to yours. I check your blog from my Blog Surfer and then click from there (Dashboard) to come make a comment…

Leave a Reply

