HP Called Again

Back in this post, was the last update on my computer issues. In that post, I told you that HP told me that the new battery would be delivered to me on or before August 21st.

Well, earlier today, August 21st, HP called to let me know that they are shipping my battery and it should be delivered to me on or before September 4th! Oh geez! Seriously…this is never going to end. Hopefully my battery will show up soon!

One Response to HP Called Again

  1. Joe O. says:

    I still say that their protocol of calling you on a day you are expecting to receive an item to tell you that it is back ordered is bad business. Just stupid!

Leave a Reply

