Girly Hair

I ran across this blog the other day and thought it was so cute. I sent it over to Holly since she actually has a little girl to do this kinda of stuff with. I really like a lot of the ideas; in fact, I wouldn’t mind if someone wanted to do some of it to my hair even. (Speaking of my hair, I’m thinking about getting it cut this week.)

Since I do not know this person, I have not posted any of her pictures. I did a search online for some fun braids and here are a few I found:

2 Responses to Girly Hair

  1. amypaul says:

    I like the little pigtail knots…that’s fun. 🙂

  2. kathleen says:

    I have always wanted a girl just so I could braid her hair.

Leave a Reply

