Home and HBA Coupon Giveaway

This coupon giveaway is for 40 assorted home and HBA related coupons.
The total value of the coupons is $48.70.

Need help with the rules? See this post.

Good luck!

4 Responses to Home and HBA Coupon Giveaway

  1. Joe O. says:

    ooo…free stuff!

    Except I’m not sure I know what HBA is? Oh well! A new way I’ve found to save money is to not eat! Or, if you have to eat, have someone else pay for it!

  2. Heather says:

    hmmmm… saving money– I think our biggest money saver is using a “rewards” credit card. We use it for all our monthly purchases and then we pay it off at the end of the month. (That’s the key– paying it off at the end of the month!!) I’ve already flown from CA to FL round trip (FOR FREE) 3 times— all because we use the the card instead of cash/debit! 🙂

  3. Lisa says:

    Hmmm. I use http://www.fishingfordeals.com to save money. I’ve saved thousands of dollars through the years I’ve been a member!

  4. CC Carbonara says:

    One money saving tip I have is to turn off the lights and keep the AC off and windows open in the summer. We saved more than half off of our energy bill. We check out coupon previews online to see whether we want to buy the Sunday paper or not. Saves us from buying a newspaper for coupons we won’t be needing.

Leave a Reply

