Coupon Giveaway Winners!

I already extended the entry time frame for the giveaways, so now I’m just going to take the few entries I have and use the random number generator (if needed) and award the coupons.

If you are a winner, please look for a comment on your blog or an email from me requesting your address so that I mail you the coupons. If you have yet to receive either, you may email me at sunshinekmp at yahoo dot com.

Food Coupon Giveaway: Only one commenter, so the Winner is Joe O!

Cat Coupon Giveaway: Two entries, so I used the random number generator and it came up with:

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

1

Timestamp: 2008-09-22 18:42:19 UTC

So the Cat coupon winner is: Joe O!

Baby/Kid Coupon Giveaway: Three entries, so I also used the random number generator and got:

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

3

Timestamp: 2008-09-22 18:43:14 UTC

So they Baby/Kid coupon winner is: Kathleen!

Home and HBA Coupon Giveaway: There were four entries, so I used the random number generator again and got:

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

4

Timestamp: 2008-09-22 18:46:01 UTC

So the winner for the Home and HBA coupons is: CC Carbonara!

And Finally for the Dog Coupon Giveaway, there were two comments but they were from the same person, so the winner is: amandasue!

Congrats to all the winners. Maybe next time I’ll find something better to give away to bring in more interest. I hope you all enjoy your coupons and that they will be good for something! 🙂 If I do not receive an address from all the winners within five days, a new winner will be selected via random number generator.

2 Responses to Coupon Giveaway Winners!

  1. Joe O. says:

    I won two?!?!?! WOW!

  2. kathleen says:

    yay!! I love me some coupons!

Leave a Reply

