Chocolate Doesn’t Always Mean Good.

While shopping at Target the other day, I got the urge to have a snack. As I was waiting to check out, I surveyed the snacks on the candy rack. Chocolate sounded good but I thought I would try something new. I guess it is not THAT new but I had never had them before. I picked out some Chocolate Skittles. I would say that chocolate and Skittles may not be the best combination. They weren’t spit them out and never eat them again horrible but they also weren’t I’ve got to have them again either.

There are five different flavors. Vanilla, S’more, Chocolate Caramel, Chocolate Pudding and Brownie Batter. You would think those flavors would bring a great snack, but sorry that is not really the case. If you are looking for a chocolate snack, please just buy some chocolate! If you are looking for Skittles, please just buy the original Skittles. If you are really up for trying something different though, feel free to buy Chocolate Skittles or one of the many other varieties of Skittles that are offered.

Original Skittles: Lime, Strawberry, Orange, Grape, Lemon
Wild Berry Skittles: Strawberry, Wild Cherry, Raspberry, Berry Punch, Melon Berry
Tropical Skittles: Pineapple Passion Fruit, Kiwi Lime, Strawberry Star Fruit, Mango Tangelo, Banana Berry
Sour Skittles: Wizard Watermelon, Apple-y Ever-After, Blue Raspberry, Sour Lemon, Sour Strawberry
Carnival Fun Skittles: Red Licorice, Green Slushy, Bubble Gum, Cotton Candy, Candy Apple
Smoothie Mix Skittles: Peach Pear, Strawberry Banana, Lemon Berry, Orange Mango, Mixed Berry
Ice Cream Skittles: Caramel Ripple, Orange Vanilla Swirl, Chocolate, Strawberry, Vanilla
Xtreme Fruit Skittles Bubble Gum: Wild Cherry, Tangerine, Blue Raspberry, Green Apple, Watermelon
Carnival Fun Bubble Gum: Candy Apple, Cotton Candy, Berry-Go-Round, Gum Ball, Pink Lemonade
Skittles Bubble Gum: Strawberry, Grape, Lime, Orange, Lemon

One Response to Chocolate Doesn’t Always Mean Good.

  1. Joe O. says:

    You should have asked me about these! I had these like a year ago and couldn’t even finish the package!!!!!

    They are just bad!

Leave a comment