Swagbucks…

If you didn’t join Swagbucks the last time I told you to, which I know most of you didn’t because I only have one referral (Thanks Joe!), you really should look into it. I have only been doing Swagbucks for about two and half weeks and I already have 99 Swagbucks! It only takes 50 Swagbucks to get a $5 gift card to Starbucks. I happen to plan on saving my Swagbucks for awhile and redeem them for something a bit better but not bad to at least get a free drink from Starbucks every couple of weeks (or to get some gift cards to add to Christmas gifts!).

Swagbucks uses Google and Ask to get its search results, so if you always “google” it, you could just use Swagbucks and earn free Swagbucks to get free stuff!


Search & Win

3 Responses to Swagbucks…

  1. tidymom says:

    Thanks for visiting!! ……Recipes! yes that’s another GREAT idea for ChipMarks!!

    I’m going to have to look into this swag bugs you speak of! LOL

    Happy Fall!
    ~Tidymom

  2. tidymom says:

    ugh, that was supposed to say CliPMarks……not chip LOL

  3. tony says:

    i would sign up under you but i already have a swag buck account! I’ve won a couple gift cards and i share your sentiments exactly. Free is good!

Leave a Reply

