I Won!

So this morning I got an email from Shannon at Rocks In My Dryer and it turns out that I won a giveaway that she hosted on Monday. The giveaway was for a piece from The Vintage Pearl, a cute shop on Etsy. She has lots of great things and now I have to decide if I will get something for myself or if I will get something as a gift for Christmas. (If you are reading this and think you see something there you’d really like for Christmas, feel free to leave a comment and maybe I’ll get it for you!)

My favorite piece is actually not in her shop any longer (it sold) but maybe I can still get one. If not, there are multiple other items that I would love to have or give as a gift!

I like this one for me...and a gift!

I like this one for me...and a gift!

I like this one too!

I like this one too!

This is my favorite for me! (Or maybe Mom....)

This is my favorite for me! (Or maybe Mom....)

It is going to be VERY hard to decide! Thanks again to Shannon for hosting this giveaway and to Erin at Vintage Pearl for sharing her great art.

2 Responses to I Won!

  1. erin {tvp} says:

    congrats! I’m so excited to make you something!!!

Leave a Reply

