300 Posts!

Amazingly enough, I have reached 300 posts! Can you believe it? I have talked about mostly nothing too. Hopefully you will consider sticking around for another 300 posts (if we make it that far!).

If you have any ideas of what you would like to see more or less of on this blog, you should leave those comments in the comment section please. Also, if you have any questions, please feel free to leave those comments also. I will do my best to answer questions either in another blog or via email.

2 Responses to 300 Posts!

  1. Dad says:

    I’m sure I have read all 300, doesn’t seem like that many. Keep it up!

  2. amypaul says:

    As Paul would say, “Woo hoo! You did it!”

Leave a Reply

