Pumpkin Carving

We haven’t carved our pumpkin yet. Hopefully we can do that tomorrow since Big Monkey will be back home from work. I decided to look around online to come up with some ideas of how we could carve our pumpkin. Big Monkey doesn’t like using patterns (which is why we usually have more than one pumpkin) but I still found some fun patterns online. There are a few that I picked out just for Little Monkey and a few that would be perfect for Amy. Let me know what you think!

3 Responses to Pumpkin Carving

  1. amypaul says:

    I do like the Apple one and Sarah Palin one. Not sure why I would like the Spongebob one!! The Blue and Mickey ones are very cute too!

  2. Mom says:

    I love the Blue one.

  3. kathleen says:

    That palin one is hilarious! I read a tip the other day to rub vasoline on the carved part to keep it from rotting early. I think it was a Martha Stewart tip so you know it must work šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

