Woot Came Through

So you may recall this post where I told you about the shirt I got when I ordered on Random Shirt Day. Well they sent me the wrong size, so I emailed them to let them know and they wrote back saying they would send out a new shirt. I was wondering what I might get since it would likely be different. I’m sure they don’t even know what they sent to me the first time!

Monday, one week after they emailed me back, FedEx showed up with a package and inside it was a new Woot shirt. This time it was the right size and it was a different shirt. I don’t know that I really like this one that much either, but it’s okay. This time I got Eight Fists of Death.

One Response to Woot Came Through

  1. Joe O. says:

    That shirt is pretty cool

Leave a Reply

