Thankful Crafts

I decided that since Halloween was over and it is not quite Christmas, I needed a Thanksgiving purse to hold me over. I picked up some fabrics from the remnant bin at Joann’s, so it wasn’t too expensive at all. I set out to work on it on Wednesday night. I only had it cut out and partly sewn but I was determined to finish it on Thursday. So last night I sat down and finished it, along with four other purses! (The other four had already been cut and some of them were partly sewn.) I am very happy with how my Thanksgiving purse turned out and have already moved my stuff over to it.

Here are some pics of it. It is reversible. 🙂

Be on the lookout for a new giveaway coming up sometime in the next few days (maybe as early as tomorrow). And no…it is not this purse. I only made one and do not have enough fabric for any more! Little Monkey will also soon be working on his Thanksgiving craft too!

One Response to Thankful Crafts

Leave a Reply

