I Got a Prize!

Thanks to my friend Holly for giving me the Kreative Blogger Award!

For getting this “award” I must do a few things.
1. List six things about yourself.
2. Pass this award on to others.

1. I like just about anything that has chocolate and peanut butter in it.
2. I like to shop…for as little as possible.
3. I need to clean my house today, but I’m just not motivated yet for that.
4. I like to sew but I’m not a perfect sewer. It is more for fun than anything. (Although I did sell a purse this week and was asked to make a matching one for the lady’s daughter.)
5. I have been blessed to be a mom to a great kid.
6. I am thankful for the family and friends that I have.

I would like to give this award to: Joe (I love reading his food/drink reviews.) and to Amy (I like her facebook status posts, among others.)

2 Responses to I Got a Prize!

  1. Joe O. says:

    A.) You gotta stop tagging me! j/k
    B.) Tomorrows post will be a food review, but something different!

  2. Holly says:

    🙂 I love it! I didn’t know you sold a purse!?? You’re awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

