I So Handsome!

Little Monkey’s newest favorite saying everytime he gets dressed. “I so handsome. I so handsome Mommy! I so cute!” Oh man who started this? I have to say that I may be partial of course…but I do think he is a cute and handsome little guy!

You know you won’t even try and argue with me on this fact either! Here is a picture of him with our halloween pumpkin.

I can hardly believe how big he is getting. He seems so tall and acts like he’s five sometimes!

One Response to I So Handsome!

  1. Joe O. says:

    He is super cute… 🙂

Leave a Reply

