Steve and Barry’s

Over the past few months, we discovered that there was a Steve & Barry’s close to the beach. I had been wanting to go to one after reading some stuff online that it had decent clothes for a great price. We headed over and I ended up getting two dresses on my first visit. They were both $3 each. I tried to find pictures of them but cannot at this point. They are quite cute and one dress I have worn multiple times and gotten compliments from people I don’t even know.ย ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Recently we went back (to show my sister the store) and we ended up finding some fun stuff. I got three shirts. They are “earthy” shirts as I like to call them. Here they are…in no particular order.

Green IS the new Black.

Hug a Raindrop Today

Hug a Raindrop Today

Peace  (And on the back it has the people and says Love)

Peace (And on the back it has the people and says Love)

Unfortunately for you, Steve & Barry’s has filed for Chapter 11 bankruptcy protection and after liquidating its stores, the chain will cease to exist. Fortunately for you, Steve & Barry’s is liquidating its store and now their cheap prices are even cheaper. There are great deals to be had. So, if there is a Steve & Barry’s near you, you should check it out for some fun shirts and great deals. They also have clothes for men and kids too. (And not JUST shirts.)

One Response to Steve and Barry’s

  1. infijess says:

    I LOVE Steve and Barrys! I have bought the husband a ton of Comic Book inspired shirts there and we snagged our wool-ish pea coats there for $25 a peice!

    I bought the green is the new black shirt for a friend for Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚

    I did hear that they were going out of business and i think that sucks! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

