Give-Away Day!

Today is Give-Away Day over at Sew, Mama, Sew. There are many blogs and shops that are participating, including me. After you enter my giveaway, head over to Sew, Mama, Sew to enter some other giveaways too!

In order to enter my giveaway, here are the rules:
1. You must have a valid email address.
2. Your shipping address must be in the United States. (Sorry no international shipping.)
3. Leave a comment on this post to be entered.
4. Only one entry per person.
5. Winner will be chosen using random number drawing.
6. All entries must be received by Midnight tonight.
7. Winner will be notified on December 4 and will have two days to respond or another winner will be chosen.

And now…for what you can win! You can win your very own coffee cozy! The one you will win is the one you see here. It is double-sided with a button on each side to keep it wrapped around your coffee cup. Keep it for yourself or give it to your coffee loving friend or coworker for Christmas!

If you like what you see here and do not end up winning, I have good news. I will be posting more of these in the coming days that will be available for sale. (That is if I get moving on making them! I do have two made already. If you are interested in making a purchase, please include that in your comment or email me and we can go from there. Otherwise I will post the ones I have already made in a few days.)

90 Responses to Give-Away Day!

  1. Trinity says:

    Darn, this would really hinder my attempts at ridding myself of my coffee addiction. But it’s too cute not to use! 😉

    Thanks, and Happy Holidays!

  2. kristie says:

    very cute! please enter me.

  3. Tammy says:

    I’ve been meaning to make one of these. Cute, Cute!

  4. Anya says:

    Looks great. Thanks for the chance to win.

  5. Lauren says:

    What a great idea, I love it!

  6. With the amount of coffee I drink … this would certainly make my mornings brighter and more sustainable. <3.

  7. Joe O. says:

    My mom would love one of these…I think…I don’t drink coffee…so I will enter for her!

  8. Suzanne says:

    This is so cute!

    Happy Holidays!

  9. Teresa says:

    What cute cozies!

  10. Linda says:

    I would love to win!! Thank you!!!

  11. anne says:

    thanks for the giveaway opp!

  12. Angela says:

    What an adorable cozy! I don’t drink coffee… but I do have my fill of Hot Chocolate.

  13. Hana says:

    such pretty flowers, i would love to win!

  14. Heidi says:

    Very cute. Thanks.

  15. Chris says:

    Love these! You can’t beat crafting the benefits the environment.

  16. Stacey says:

    Love this green solution for us coffee adicts!

  17. Kiki says:

    What a neat idea!

    Thanks so much for participating in giveaway day and offering up such a great prize.

  18. Jen says:

    I don’t drink coffee, but I think it would work just fine for hot chocolate!
    Thanks

  19. Susan says:

    I have been wanting one of these! I’d love to be the winner 🙂

  20. Jill says:

    Love this! Too cute!

  21. jesse says:

    This is the answer to the too hot cup I get when we stop at this particular gas station after hockey games!! Hope I win!

  22. katie says:

    this would give me an excuse to get starbucks more often. pick me! pick me! (PS: i’m VERY jealous that you’ve gotten this many comments from one post!)

  23. Sonja says:

    What a clever idea! too cute!

  24. leslie says:

    How cute is that fabric? I suppose it would come in useful during all those starbuck runs :O

  25. What a great idea! These are wonderful.

  26. Doris says:

    So very cute, clever and useful!

  27. valerie waters says:

    so cute! please enter my name in the drawing! valerieann118atmsndotcom

  28. Twyla says:

    So cute! Thanks!!

  29. bittycakes says:

    how cute!! thanks for participating!

  30. MichelleB says:

    These are really cute cozies! I love them.

  31. Theresa says:

    What a great idea! Thanks for participating in the giveaway, and I’ve got you bookmarked now!

  32. carol says:

    What a cute koozie!!

    Thanks for giving us a chance to win one!

  33. Diana says:

    Very cute! I love coffee, so I’d love to win this! 🙂

  34. bird says:

    omg! i have always wanted a coffee cozy! i hope i win!

  35. Tiff says:

    The girls at my office would be super jealous!

  36. debra says:

    This would be perfect for my Starbucks addicted friend!!!

  37. Lauren says:

    They are super cute!! Many people in my family could definitely use this for their coffee addictions. LOL

    -lauren
    lauren51990 AT aol DOT com

  38. Delia Jones says:

    What a cool idea! Save a few trees with those coffee cozies.

  39. Lalli says:

    I would love to win this :). Please do count me in.
    ragtrader3 at gmail dot com
    Also check out my give-away. Thank you.

  40. Lisa says:

    What a neat idea! I’d love to win one.

  41. Jennifer says:

    I love your coffee coozies!

  42. Amanda says:

    soo cute! i want one! amandaprivett@moody.edu

  43. Sara says:

    Those are too cute!

  44. Sara D. says:

    I love that!

  45. Michelle says:

    very cute enter me in!!

  46. Emily says:

    These are such a great idea. Love the fabric on the left. I just used the same or similar fabric on a purse lining. You can see it on my blog. 🙂

  47. Nicole says:

    I would love to win that!! please entere me!!

  48. Java Jane says:

    Doesn’t my name say it all?

    Great idea!

  49. sandy says:

    Oh dear I need one of these bad … I spend lots of time going through the drive through. Thanks .. adorable.

  50. Camellia says:

    Nice. Please include me into your drawing. Thank you. Happy Holidays.

    Camellia_ruth@yahoo.com

  51. Sandy in NJ says:

    Super idea! Count me in!

  52. Jaime says:

    What a terrific idea! If I win this, I am giving it to my BFF, who adores coffee!

  53. Katherine says:

    Hmmmm I love coffee..this is great!

  54. Christy says:

    I love cup cozies!!!
    Christy
    ccswch @ yahoo .com

  55. Paula says:

    Love coffee!!! And really love the idea of not using more cardboard!! My coffee will look like designer coffee if I win one.

  56. Paula says:

    Didn’t get the right blog address in my post….sorry!

  57. Miss E says:

    I love this idea!

  58. Anne says:

    That is so cute! It would be the perfect Christmas gift for my sister! Thanks for the giveaway!

  59. Louisa says:

    I love your choice of fabric for you coffee cozy. I also think using the button and elastic is a genius idea!

  60. Shannon says:

    Very cute. I would use it everyday!!

  61. Trish says:

    Super cute! Thanks for the giveaway!

  62. kathleen says:

    Those things are so CUTE. I need to start doing some giveaway’s!!!! Look at all the comments 🙂

  63. JulieKP says:

    Please enter me! I would love to give my friend this for Christmas. She is a coffee junkie.

  64. ljs742 says:

    Lovely!

    ljs742(at)yahoo.com

  65. Kali says:

    I’d love to enter your contest. Thanks for your generosity.

    Sincerely,
    Kali

  66. I love it! I really like the button closure! It’d be perfect on my next Starbucks. 🙂

  67. Wendy says:

    Very very cute! Thank you for your kindness.

  68. netsr says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  69. Karen says:

    I just love this! Very cute! I also have to tell you I love the name of your blog. Just love it! thanks for the chance to win!

  70. Rebecca says:

    I would love one of these, count me in 🙂

  71. Sarah says:

    yay coffee coozies! Or cozies.

  72. Jennifer Halverson says:

    What a way to enable my coffee drinking that I do 10 or so months of the year (my job is the cause 🙂 ).

  73. Amanda says:

    Beautiful cup cozies. I love the button so it’s adjustable!

  74. Susan says:

    what a great idea…….thanks

  75. Emily says:

    That’s so cute. I made some similar last year for friends, but never got around to making myself one. Love your fabric choice and the elastic/button solution to different-sized cups.

  76. Kristin says:

    2 of my very favorite things together! I would be the envy of my quild.

    Thanks for the chance.

  77. Amanda says:

    Super, super cute stuff. Nice to “meet” you on such a lovely occasion. I’ve got this on my list of things to try to make. I really like your style.

    Amanda
    agtobler @ yahoo.com

  78. Alexis says:

    definitely love it! so cute!

  79. foxsquirrelrabbit says:

    I love your sweet coffee cozy! I would make up a basket of tea, coffee, and baked goodies for my daughter’s teacher and include this with it! The button is especially cute!

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

  80. mamasoo says:

    I love these! Beautiful! Thanks!

    Pick me, Monty

  81. alida01 says:

    What a great idea and so pretty!

  82. Jessica says:

    I”ve been wanting to make one of these, I hope that I win!

  83. Apryl Jensen says:

    Great Giveaway! Nice to meet you! You can see my giveaway here:

    http://aprylian.blogspot.com/

    Apryl

  84. liketrees says:

    My Aunt would love this, and it would be her Christmas gift if I win!

    Thanks!

    crazydavises at gmail dot com

  85. Kelley says:

    cute idea…I drink a lot of tea and coffee…would be perfect!

  86. jabland says:

    I love the button closure!

  87. Meredith says:

    Been wanting to make one of these, but I’ll settle for winning one. 🙂

  88. katie says:

    love the fabrics you used. dreaming to win!

  89. Marcela says:

    so cute! would love to have one. thanks.
    markymarcela(at)hotmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

