Little Monkey’s New Shoes!

Last month I entered a giveaway at Frugal Mommy of 2 Girls and I won!

Earlier this week, UPS showed up at the house and dropped off a box addressed to me. I was a bit confused because I didn’t recall ordering anything recently that hadn’t already shown up. I was quite excited to open the box and find this:

Uneaks Shoes and Socks

Uneaks Shoes and Socks

Little Monkey was excited too! He wanted to put the shoes on right away. I thought they would be too big, but he insisted that they were fine. I finally got him to take them off and I put them away to save for later. They are a little too big, so once he grows some more he’ll be able to wear them.

Thanks again to Frugal Mommy of 2 Girls and to Uneaks for offering up this prize. I was pleasantly surprised to find three pairs of socks in the box! I was only expecting one, since that’s what the giveaway had offered. It was a nice surprise and helps us start a great collection.

2 Responses to Little Monkey’s New Shoes!

  1. Karen says:

    Congrats! I am so glad you won! ~Karen

  2. Holly says:

    CUTE!!! I bet he loves them!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

