Coffee Cozy for Sale.

I gave one away during Sew, Mama, Sew’s Give-Away day and now I have a few for sale.

The first one is like the one I gave away, except that the buttons are white, not pink.

The second is black with flowers and fruit. Also reversible if you’d like.

These are both ready to ship out if anyone is interested. They cost $6 shipped. Paypal Preferred. Hopefully we will have some more coming soon. If you are interested in a certain color scheme or fabrics, please let me know and I’ll do what I can to fill that order. (Any additional orders will not be guarenteed for Christmas but I can try!)

One Response to Coffee Cozy for Sale.

  1. Holly says:

    Those are awesome!! Can I order a camo one for Tony for Christmas??

Leave a Reply

