My Newest Random Woot Shirt

After a bit of a delay, and what appeared like some crazy tracking, my newest random Woot shirt has arrived. I have to say that buying on random shirt day is a bit of a risk. And well this time, it proved to be quite the risk! Previously I got this shirt and this shirt from random woot day, both of which were at least wearable. The newest shirt…well I’m not so sure about it.

Umm, yeah what on Earth am I going to do with that shirt? And somehow it managed to sell out on shirt.woot.com (I’m thinking they dumped them all into random shirt day personally.) I don’t know what I will do with it. I’m thinking about maybe Ebay or possibly trying one of the sites that allows you to trade your woot shirt. Although to be honest, I’ll probably just end up keeping it and wearing it to paint or cook or something.

3 Responses to My Newest Random Woot Shirt

  1. amypaul says:

    that is hilarious!

  2. Mom says:

    then give it to Amy for Christmas….she seemed to like it!

  3. Uncle K says:

    I smell giveaway! I could win!!!!

    Either that or because of this comment, I will be one unlucky dude when it comes to Christmas presents from the other Mattingly household.

    Kati Here: That is an interesting idea…although I don’t think the shirt will fit you…..

Leave a Reply

