The Day After Christmas

Today is the day after Christmas…Amy and I will be heading down to West Palm Beach for the night and tomorrow. We plan to see some of her friends and also spend some time at the salon getting our hair done and nails done. Little Monkey will be heading to the beach with his Grammy and Pops.

We will possibly also be doing some shopping…you never know what you might find after Christmas on clearence! I know Big Monkey would be happy if I could find some more LED lights for cheap for next year. Other than that…I don’t know that I’m looking for anything specific yet, although I would like to get some stuff for my new sewing machine. (Hopefully we can get it working and figured out!) I also have a few more Christmas gifts to pick up…so maybe I can find something  for that too!

Leave a Reply

