Sorry For The Lack Of Good Posts

Well….sadly my computer has decided to die…again…I’m NOT happy about this, but hopefully I can work on it tomorrow and get the ball rolling. I took it in to Office Depot tonight but they told me to call some 800 number and they should be able to do something. (Let’s hope so!)

Right now the computer will only turn on some of the lights…but makes no noise and the “thinking” light, as I call it, does not flash or go on at all. Not a good sign. 😦 So the posting might be limited for a bit but hopefully soon I can get some stuff together and have some new posts.

Hope everyone had a great Christmas!  (I’ll tell you about ours later!)

One Response to Sorry For The Lack Of Good Posts

  1. Joe O. says:

    Awwwww…You have had nothing but bad luck with that computer…I’m going to remember that about HP when I shop for a new one…

Leave a Reply

