Vacuum Sealer Giveaway Winner!

I know you have all been waiting for this this…and now I finally remembered to do it! There were four comments for the giveaway (but number three was a duplicate so it didn’t count). The random number generator gave me the number 3 as the winner.

This means that  Judy at Apron Strings is the winner! Please contact me with your address and I will get it sent to you. Also remember once you receive it and try it out to please write a review and come back and link us to the post!

One Response to Vacuum Sealer Giveaway Winner!

  1. Judy says:

    Thank you!

    I emailed my info to you yesterday. Did you get it?
    If not, I’ll shoot it your way again.

    I will definitely review the sealer and link back to you. I’ll even
    do it quickly and use pictures.

    Judy

Leave a Reply

