I Feel Like This

Remember these guys? They would get SO happy! That is probably how I looked when my computer came yesterday. Okay, maybe not quite like that, at least not right away…but once I got it turned on…I probably did look like them! I was SO happy to find that ALL my pictures/favorites/blog feeds/etc were all still there! I had pretty much determined that the computer would be coming back blank, so I didn’t have much faith in there really being anything. I was so glad to see it all still there. And this blog was typed on my own computer…not Big Monkey’s (He is VERY happy about that!).

3 Responses to I Feel Like This

  1. Joe O. says:

    but my fave R&S song and moment EVER:

  2. Mom says:

    Very happy is very good.

  3. Judy says:

    Good for you!
    I can feel your joy!

Leave a Reply

