We’ve Added To Our Shop

Last night I spent a good portion of the night (when I was not eating fourteen layer cake) sewing coffee cozies for our shop. Since I had been sick for a couple of days, I had gotten behind on the sewing. We had orders already paid for for seven Cora Cozies that weren’t even sewn yet! I made it my mission to get all of those completed. I finished and then started in on the other Cora Cozies for stock. Once I finished those too (productive, wasn’t I?) I pinned together the five other assorted cozies that have been on the back burner since beginning the Cora project. I even FINISHED all of those. It was a very productive night! I handed off all the cozies to Amy and she got them addressed and ready for the mail. The stock items were photographed and most were added to our shop. Please take a visit over there and check out the new stuff.

If you happen to like these guys:

You should take a look too. And if you don’t like them….well, we’re working on getting some other team options.

One Response to We’ve Added To Our Shop

  1. Joe O. says:

    14 Layer cake = Wrong

    Gators = BOO!

    Good to see you selling though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

