I Was Tagged

I was tagged by Katie and Amy to do this meme. Hopefully you’ll find something interesting.

8 Things I’m Looking Forward To:

  1. finding out if this baby is a boy or a girl.
  2. our first ever craft show this weekend with TwoFloridaGirls.
  3. having this baby!
  4. my sister-in-law’s wedding festivities.
  5. lunch with a friend this week.
  6. Little Monkey’s playground arrival (should be today!) and installation.
  7. warm enough pool water to swim in.
  8. Little Monkey being potty trained!

8 Things I Did Yesterday:

  1. went to BSF.
  2. worked on our set up for the craft show.
  3. got my sewing machine back!
  4. finished the remaining product for the craft show.
  5. had dinner with Little Monkey, Amy and Kasey.
  6. changed the sheets on Little Monkey’s bed.
  7. watched Mickey Mouse (of course!).
  8. did some more laundry.

8 Things I Wish I Could Do:

  1. fix our internet issues.
  2. paint (artistically).
  3. have a chef cook all our meals.
  4. drinks large amounts of fluids everyday.
  5. go visit my sister-in-law and her boys.
  6. get through the stack of magazines in my room.
  7. have a self cleaning bathroom.
  8. feel the baby move.

8 Shows I Watch:

  1. mickey mouse clubhouse
  2. blue’s clues
  3. the biggest loser
  4. the big bang theory
  5. how i met your mother
  6. ace of cakes

8 People I’m Tagging:

  1. Joe
  2. Jess (Although with the twins I’m sure she doesn’t have time right now!)
  3. I don’t have any other blogging friends that haven’t already been tagged by Amy or Katie.
Leave a Reply

