Yes, I Think It Is An Addiction

The last time (before this most recent time) I actually missed out on Random Shirt Day. I was a little bummed but got over it. When I saw Random Shirt Day pop up again the other week I decided that I would get two! My friend Joe, was once again in for three (I think he has an addiction too!). I waited for my shirts to arrive and they ended up showing up while we were gone for the craft show. This time I ordered men’s size mediums (to help accommodate my growing belly!). When they showed up though they were HUGE but after a wash and good dryer session, they don’t seem as HUGE anymore. In fact, yesterday I wore one of them. Both shirts this time are definitely wearable although I’m not really sure on one of them.

In case you care about what other Woot shirts I have gotten before, you can check out those posts here, here, here, here and here. And now…onto the new shirts:

Ablaze

Ablaze

A Wonderful Day

A Wonderful Day

I like the “A Wonderful Day” shirt. I think the little dinosaur is very cute…even though he is running from a city with burning buildings! The other shirt…”Ablaze” well I don’t know but it is at least not horrid. (There were quite a few shirts that I would NOT want to get at all, so overall I’m happy with these random shirts.) A big thanks to everyone who has used my referral link with Cash4books.net because that is the money that has allowed me to keep up the Woot shirt addiction!

2 Responses to Yes, I Think It Is An Addiction

  1. Joe O. says:

    It is an addiction!! But now that I’m losing weight I am forced to buy more smaller shirts!! Cruel world I tell ya ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Kati Here: Well that just helps fuel your addiction! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. […] This one is called Basic training. Looks like these guys are going to need some practice!! To see some other woot shirts, here are plenty of links for you! This is the newest set of shirts that my friend Joe got. And here are all the other Woot shirts that I have…here, here, here, here, here and here. […]

Leave a Reply

