Did You Even Notice?

Well apparently no one noticed…I did but I was too occupied with other posts to really pay any attention to a post all of its own for this.

I have posted over 500 blogs!!! I must have too much time on my hands. (I don’t, I promise you, so don’t try and give me things to do.) I have a hard enough time keeping up with Little Monkey and myself and the house while being pregnant this time around. I really do try and post something everyday and I hope that you are finding something that is worth the read.

Many people, at least this is what I assume from my stats, just come from searching something and likely don’t come back. But for those of you who keep coming and reading, thanks. Oh and you really should leave a comment sometime!

Since February, these posts are the ones getting the most hits:

  1. Cash4books.net Review
  2. Hawaiian Chicken Freezer Meal
  3. Rock Band Party Day
  4. Ummm.. What?
  5. Lemon Glazed Chicken Breasts

I would also like to give a shout out to my top referrers but when I looked at the list there is a HUGE gap between even first and second place! Since February, here are the top two referrers:

  1. amypaul.wordpress.com 227
  2. WordPress Dashboard                56
Leave a Reply

