Today Is The Day

At least I hope it is. This morning we are heading into the doctor’s office for a sonogram. We plan to find out if Baby M is a boy or girl, as long as Baby M cooperates! I am hoping that he/she does! I want to know!!

Big Monkey will be going along (as long as he gets out of work relatively on time), as will Little Monkey. I am glad that we will all be there to see the baby. I know you all (the few people who actually do read my blog everyday) are also eager to find out. But I will say that we will be letting our families know first. I do plan to let you all know, but don’t fret if it doesn’t happen for a day or two. I also want to scan in some pictures, so that will take me some time to do too.

If you are reading this in the morning, our appointment is at 10:45, so have good thoughts for us that Baby M will cooperate and let us find out if we will be having a girl or a boy!

One Response to Today Is The Day

  1. InfiJess says:

    Here’s hoping for a good show!!!

    I can’t wait to hear!!

Leave a Reply

