Let’s Vote

I heard rumor that some of my blog readers would like to put the baby girl’s name to a vote on my blog. Well, you aren’t going to quite get your wish…but we do need some help with names.

We have already chosen baby girl’s name. It means with rhythm. ๐Ÿ™‚ If you figure it out…good for you (no cheating by answering… for those of you who do already know for sure what her name is).

The issue we have at the moment is with middle name and also a blog name. Please feel free to submit your ideas for middle names and blog names. Then maybe we will have a vote on some of those.

2 Responses to Let’s Vote

  1. Kerri says:

    OK so here’s my thought…not that I deserve to speak! As a teacher I hear kids shorten everything so my first thought was that you will both be Kati. But if you love it, go for it. I love your middle name and think it sounds great with the name you picked. I also like simple one syllable names too. Your mom said “gussy,” not sure what that’s all about! LOL I love reading your blog.

    Kati Here: 1. I’m so proud of you for finally leaving a comment! ๐Ÿ™‚ 2. I agree it may get shortened to Cadee and then we’ll sound alike, but we would prefer to just keep it as Cadence. We’ll see how that goes I guess. 3. My middle name is on the list, but we are still looking for more ideas. Gussy (My Mom’s Grandmother’s name) is out though! 4. Please feel free to continuing commenting now that you have made the first step!

  2. Cat says:

    Okay for a brief moment I had read “it rhymes with rhythm” and I’m thinking what the heck? What name rhymes with rhythm? are they crazy? nope, just me : )

Leave a Reply

