Sorry For The Lack Of Posts

I guess that is what happens when you take a few days off and go to the beach. Not much to write about and just spending time trying to relax. We had a great time at the beach, like always. I’m not sure Little Monkey wanted to come home. Who can blame him though? He had been there for a week! Some how I managed to make it home without any of the photos from the week, so I’ll have to work on getting those. Hopefully this week I can get back on the blogging bandwagon and get something worthwhile posted for you to read!

If you have any suggestions for ideas of what you would like me to write about, feel free to leave those here. Maybe you’ll get lucky and I’ll actually do as you ask.

One Response to Sorry For The Lack Of Posts

  1. dad says:

    i noticed the lack of posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

