Kohl’s Shopping

Yesterday I ran a few errands and one of my stops was to go to Kohl’s. My mom had sent over a $10 off $10 or more purchase. I figured I would be able to find something for close to $10. I was right!

There was LOTS of stuff on 60, 70, 80 and even 90% off! I ended up getting three tank tops for myself (they aren’t maternity, but they do fit). They were $1.60 each (90% off!). I also got a nice dress shirt for Big Monkey. It was $3.80 (90% off!). And I found a cute Carter’s brand pink sweater for the baby. It was $1.80 (90% off!).  After all was said and done, I handed in my $10 off coupon and ended up paying just $0.43 for all five items! What a great deal! I would not have bought anybody any clothing right now without that. Not that we NEED clothes, but it is nice to get something new every once in awhile and you certainly can’t pass up nearly free!

Leave a Reply

