Happy Anniversary!

Today I have been married to Big Monkey for six years!

Sometimes it seems like it has been longer (and I don’t mean that in a bad way) and sometimes it seems like it was very recent that we got married. A lot has happened in six years…we moved twice, quit some jobs, had Little Monkey, are awaiting our little girl’s arrival…and of course those are just a few of the larger scale items. I’m sure the next six years (and hopefully many more) will include plenty of more great experiences. Hopefully we will not move too many more times though!

Our Wedding Day

Our Wedding Day

I love you Big Monkey. I can’t wait for many more years together. I hope you like my surprise today…hopefully you will think it was cool and not embarrassing or dumb. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

