I’m Not Surprised!

Yesterday I was reading the news online and I must say that I was not at all surprised to find this article.

Big spenders tend to marry big savers, researchers find

I have to say that I think this is very true. I would say that it is true with Big Monkey and myself. You can probably guess which of us is which. I also believe this to be true with my mom and dad and also my brother-in-law and his wife.

So, in your relationship, do one of you represent the Big Spender and the other the Big Saver?

One Response to I’m Not Surprised!

  1. Uncle K says:

    Not fair. I need the option of “I am the saver/SHE is the spender”

    Kati Here:Yes I see your dilemma. I apologize…I kind of assume that most of my readers are women.

Leave a Reply

