Where Have I Been?

You might be wondering why I haven’t posted over the past couple of days. It was a VERY busy weekend around here!

Friday night I went to a bridal shower for my sister-in-law.
Saturday was my mother-in-law’s birthday and we all got together.
Sunday was church and then my baby shower.
Monday started Little Monkey’s swimming lessons and we had a bridesmaid get together that night. (We made jewelry for the wedding. So fun and everyone’s is different but similar.)

The bride took all of our jewelry to hold onto but I did get a picture of what I made. I can’t wait to see it with the dress on!

My jewelry for the wedding.

My jewelry for the wedding.

I would like to say that things are settling down  and getting back to normal, but I don’t know that that is the case! I will be doing some sewing for some orders we have and we are working on getting the little one’s room ready for her arrival!

Leave a Reply

