Another Project

Since Little Monkette still hasn’t arrived, last night I decided to work on her room some more. Maybe she knows that it is not quite done yet and is waiting on us to get everything done! 🙂 My mom had found some fun vinyl dots that we could use for the walls. I wasn’t sure how well they would match or if I would really like them but I decided to put them up and go from there. They come off (supposedly) pretty easily if I didn’t like them.

I just put them up kind of randomly around the wall. This wall is the same wall that her door is on and is next to her changing table/dresser. At first I was thinking we might need more dots but I like it. I did mess up on one or two of the dots but you can’t tell in the picture and it still looks cute! 🙂

Dots Wall

Dots Wall

If you missed any of the other posts on Little Monkette’s room, you can check them out here.
Beginning paint and room set up
Hairclip Ribbon Hanger
The New Rug

Leave a Reply

