Happy Early Birthday To Me!

Happy Birthday to Me! Big Monkey did some wheeling and dealing with Sprint…who we have had some issues with in the past and they have managed to mess up our account once again. After quite a bit of time, (I’m glad he has the patience for dealing with this because I sure don’t.) he was able to work out a deal to get me a new phone (and one for GrandMom) at a GREAT price. Otherwise I would probably not have gotten a new phone. I got the Inferno Blackberry Curve. It is a fun orange color. There is a lot to learn and it is a rather slow process. I was feeling a bit overwhelmed when Big Monkey first started showing me how to do stuff on it. Thankfully I have already managed to move over all my contacts and Big Monkey set me up with Facebook on my phone.

I still have a lot to learn about my phone…so if you call or message me and I don’t respond right away, it could very well be that I just don’t know what I’m doing with the phone! Cut me some slack, I’m working on it!

One Response to Happy Early Birthday To Me!

  1. Silvergirl says:

    wow what a wonderful gifts 🙂
    happy birthday to u
    and happy txting 😀

Leave a Reply

