Warning, You Have An Addiction

And by you, I mean me. 🙂  As we have discussed MANY times before, I have a problem. In the grand scheme of things, this is a minor problem, at least I think so. (Isn’t that what everyone says about their addictions though?!) You can check out all the other posts on this addiction here, here, here, here, here, here and here!

On Thanksgiving day, Shirt Woot was having random shirt day again. I got to the computer later in the day and when I discovered random shirt day, I figured I would have missed out. And I almost did. All the regular men’s tshirts were sold out but they still had kid’s sizes and women’s sizes. I decided I would get a women’s shirt. I usually get the men’s small because I like them to be a bit loose and the women’s shirts a more fitted. Yesterday I got my newest random shirt in the mail! So fun to get packages in the mail. I love that too! My newest shirt is called PAINata.

I probably would not have picked this shirt out on my own….but it is wearable and definately better than many other options they could have sent me!

Leave a Reply

