Giveaway Prize Ideas?

Over here, I posted about hosting a contest on my blog. I still haven’t decided what to give away as the prize to the person who is the 1,000 comment writer. I thought it would be a great idea to ask you what would be a great giveaway item. Now I could say I’d give you an iPhone or a Flip Camera…but seriously people I don’t even own either one of those items and the companies that make those products have not offered me those items to give to you either. So let’s be a little more realistic. Take the poll below for what you think the prize should be. No promises that the winning vote will be what is given away, but maybe it will give me some ideas. Feel free to enter your own idea too. (Answering the poll does not count as a comment towards the prize either, but feel free to also comment on this post as that will get us closer to 1,000 comments!

Leave a Reply

