WFMW-Backwards! Headband Storage Help!

I made a cute holder for Little Monkette’s hair clips but now we have quite a few headbands (since she doesn’t have any hair yet to even wear the hair clips) but I don’t have a good storage solution.

How do you store all the fabric headbands/headwraps that you have for your little one?

Thanks for your help today during Works for me Wednesday-Backwards Edition. Head over to We Are THAT Family to help out some other people with their questions!

4 Responses to WFMW-Backwards! Headband Storage Help!

  1. Hey thanks for stopping by my blog. If you make some dish towels take some pics I would love to see them. I am not into the headband thing yet. I will be soon enough. Kayla is only 1.

  2. amy says:

    I just had an idea….what about some kind of hook/hooks you can put on the wall near the barrette holder?

    For example…something like this minus the long ribbon hanging down…
    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=34248820

  3. Jamie says:

    I have used the round, cardboard document shipping things (like oversized paper towel rolls) for my girls’ behind the ear headbands. You could always look into necklace storage suggestions, if you are using the elastic baby headbands.

  4. Angela says:

    My mom used a half used roll of paper towels (measure with a headband to find the right am needed so it doesn’t stretch them) and then cover it with pretty fabric tied at the ends like a candy wrapper. It sat on my dresser. super cute

Leave a Reply

