Busy Crafting!

January 7, 2010

I spent a good part of time yesterday working on a special order and also some baby shower gifts. I am not done with the shower gifts but I will post them after they are done (and actually probably not until after they have been given). Two Florida Girls had a special order request for baseball themed coffee cozies. We were, of course,  happy to work with our customer to find what they wanted. Once we found the fabric I got to work. She also wanted some embroidery work on one of them. I was glad to get my embroidery machine working some more. (I really need to work with it more. It is doing well but it could do better and there is SO much more it could do if I could just learn it!)

Baseball Cozies

Embroidery Work

If you are interested in a custom order, please feel free to contact us! I’m having fun creating!

