I Heart Faces “Best Face Photo”

I have decided today to enter I Heart Faces, “Best Face Photo” contest. They have a contest each week and I hope to continue to try and enter each week. Hopefully I can find something each week that fits the theme.

I chose today’s photo from the day we had Christmas morning. Little Monkey had no idea that he was getting a new bike for Christmas. He was SO excited when he saw it.

Check out I Heart Faces for more fun pictures.

2 Responses to I Heart Faces “Best Face Photo”

  1. Awwwwwwwwww. His first bicycle! So exciting. He is a little cutie for sure! : ) Hope you have a ton of fun this year at I Heart Faces! It is a really great place to find encouragement and support! You will love the challenges!

  2. Emily says:

    Hi, You won a set of the I-spy squares on my Super Purge Giveaway. Will you please email me with your postal address so I can send them out to you asap. Put “I-Spy” as the subject line so I can keep all the winners organized. Thanks!!
    Emily@ CreativeChicks
    emilylovesbaskets@msn.com

Leave a Reply

