Vote For My Fail!

So, I read Fail Blog almost every day and it almost always makes me laugh at the stupidity of the world. While at the Dollar Tree the other day I found something and just laughed. And then I thought to take a picture of it. I found out how you can submit something to Fail Blog, so I sent in my photo. Once it shows up on the Vote Page, you can vote for it and maybe it will end up on the front page! (I don’t know that it is really THAT good, but it would still be kinda cool.)

You can go here to see my photo and vote on it now. If it does get moved to the regular vote page, I will let you know but for now, you can click here and vote. Maybe that will help get it to the regular vote page too. 🙂

2 Responses to Vote For My Fail!

  1. Em says:

    Oh my word! Doc? Someone in China needs to get a better Mandarin-to-English translating program.

    Failed for sure!

  2. Em says:

    P.S. the conference was great. Wonderful people, good information. A cure is not on the horizon, sadly, but better tasting food and formula is on the way.

    Shoot me your e-mail address at eminpursuit@yahoo.com and I’ll try to give you links to some of the information.

    Em

Leave a Reply

